This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Showing 7 events
June
15 - 19
Mon - Fri

Anchored VBS

Monday, Jun 15, 2020 9:00 AM - Friday, Jun 19, 2020 11:30 AM GMT-07:00
Online at Visalia First, 3737 South Akers Street, Visalia, CA 93277 US
Register Mon, 6/15/20 - Fri, 6/19/20
June
17
Wednesday 11:00 AM

Kids Camp 2020

Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 11:00 AM GMT-07:00
Sugar Pine Christian Camp, 48478 Mill Canyon Road, Oakhurst, CA 93644 US
Register Wednesday, 6/17/20 @ 11:00 AM
June
26
Friday 7:00 PM

Worship Night with Josh Baldwin of Bethel Music

Friday, Jun 26, 2020 7:00 PM GMT-07:00 (doors open at 6:00 PM)
Visalia First, 3737 South Akers Street, Visalia, CA 93277 US, Worship Center
Get Tickets Friday, 6/26/20 @ 7:00 PM
July
14 - 16
Tue - Thu

Online Kids Camp Experience

Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020 7:00 PM - Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 7:00 PM GMT-07:00
Visalia First, 3737 South Akers Street, Visalia, CA 93277 US, Online
On Sale 6/18/20 Tue, 7/14/20 - Thu, 7/16/20
August
2
Sunday 7:00 PM

Dad Fest

Sunday, Aug 2, 2020 7:00 PM GMT-07:00
Visalia First, 3737 S Akers Rd., Visalia, CA 93277 US
On Sale 6/5/20 Sunday, 8/2/20 @ 7:00 PM
August
13 - 16
Thu - Sun

YA CAMP 2020

Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 9:00 AM - Sunday, Aug 16, 2020 3:00 PM GMT-07:00
Sugar Pine Christian Camps, 48478 Mill Canyon Road, Oakhurst, CA 93644 US
Register Thu, 8/13/20 - Sun, 8/16/20
Ongoing Dates

Non-Student Housing Fees

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates